A new little light on WordPress

Hi World,

We are “Ligneous Lighting”, a company based in the heart of London, United Kingdom.
My name is Robin Brown, the founder of the company. I was born in New Forest, an area of southern England where animals can go where they want. So as a child I was surrounded by nature and now I live in London. Well, that was a huge change for me and still is. I moved because I studied at the RCA and I got all my friends over here including my own company. I don’t run this company on my own I’ve got the best four colleagues in the world, my ex-classmates.

Ligneous Lighting wants to bring nature back in the city. We create designer lamps from natural materials and we use materials that we give a second life ( recycling). All our designs are handmade and created with love.

On this blog we are going to post our new designs/ concepts/ inspiration etc.
Or follow us at: Pinterest or Facebook.

One thought on “A new little light on WordPress

Leave a Reply

